Mercyhurst Library Logo
A A A

Staff Contacts

Contacts Hammermill Library (Erie Campus)
Circulation & Reserve Desk
(814) 824-2234

Interlibrary Loan -- (814) 824-3988

Nora Arkelian

Nora Arkelian
Library Business Administrator
narkelian@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2232

Karen Niemla

Karen Niemla
Reference and Research Librarian
kniemla@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3871
Angela Okey
Angela Okey
Public Services Librarian
aokey@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3068

Darci Jones

Darci Jones
Director of University Libraries and Distance Learning
Doctoral Candidate, Eastern University
djones@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2237
Bio

Lori Krasnesky

Lori Krasnesky
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
lkrasnesky@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3988
 

Ashley Lambert
Technical Services Administrator
alambert@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2236

Matthew Shellenbarger

Matthew Shellenbarger
Academic Library Computer Support Specialist
mshellenbarger@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3695
Bio

Katie Manwiller

Katie Manwiller
University & Ridge Archivist
kquirin@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2295

 

Ridge Library (North East Campus)
Circulation & Reserve Desk 
(814) 725-6324

Penny Wise

Penny Wise
Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian and Associate Director Ridge Library
pwise@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6326

Sarah Stefanovski
Assistant Librarian - Mercyhurst North East
sstefanovski@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6324

John Wnukoski
Library Aide, Ridge Library - North East
jwnukoski@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6370