Mercyhurst Library Logo
A A A

About Us

Contacts Hammermill Library (Erie Campus)
Circulation & Reserve Desk
(814) 824-2234

Interlibrary Loan -- (814) 824-3988

Nora Arkelian
Library Business Administrator
narkelian@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2232

Earleen Glaser
University Archivist & Librarian 
eglaser@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2190

Darci Jones
Director of University Libraries and Distance Learning
Doctoral Candidate, Eastern University
djones@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2237
Bio

Joe Kloss
Circulation Supervisor
jkloss@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3068
Bio

Lori Krasnesky
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
lkrasnesky@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3988
 

Ashley Lambert
Technical Services Administrator
alambert@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2236

Matthew Shellenbarger
Academic Library Computer Support Specialist
mshellenbarger@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3695
Bio

Katie Quirin
Ridge Archivist
kquirin@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2295

 

Ridge Library (North East Campus)
Circulation & Reserve Desk 
(814) 725-6324

Penny Wise
Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian and Associate Director Ridge Library
pwise@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6326

John Wnukoski
Library Aide, Ridge Library - North East
jwnukoski@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6370

Alison Fritz
Library Aide North East
afritz@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6324