Skip Main Nav |
|Skip Left Nav |
Get Help Using RefWorks

About Translation Services


Follow Me on Pinterest

Contacts

Hammermill Circulation & Reserve Desk -- 824-2234
Research & Reference Office -- 824-2235
Interlibrary Loan -- 824-2236
Mercyhurst - North East Library -- 725-6324

 

Nora Arkelian
narkelian@mercyhurst.edu
Library and Technical Services Administrator
824-2215
Lynn Falk
lfalk@mercyhurst.edu
Acquisitions Specialist
824-2236
Earleen Glaser
eglaser@mercyhurst.edu
Reference Librarian & University Archivist
824-2190
Jennifer Harris
jharris@mercyhurst.edu
Systems Administrator and Teaching Librarian
824-3305
Darci Jones
djones@mercyhurst.edu
Director of Libraries
824-2237
Cindy Kerchoff
ckerchoff@mercyhurst.edu
Evening Reference Librarian
824-2235
Joe Kloss
jkloss@mercyhurst.edu
Circulation Supervisor
824-3068
Lori Krasnesky
lkrasnesky@mercyhurst.edu
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator & Circulation Assistant
824-3988
Therese Lancaster
tlancaster@mercyhurst.edu
Digital/Cataloging Librarian
824-2231
Sr. Phyllis Marie McDonald
pmcdonald@mercyhurst.edu
Eimer Curriculum Specialist
824-2469
Penny Wise
pwise@mercyhurst.edu
Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian
824-3309
Barbara Wood
bwood@mercyhurst.edu
Business Administrator
824-2232

*Area code is (814)