The world's definitive scholarly, full-text business database. The new Company View component provides detailed company information for more than 1.1 million of the world’s largest public and private companies. Find Case Studies, Industry Profiles, SWOT Analyses, Country Reports and Market Research Reports.
Features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 860 full-text newspapers, including the New York Times and provides more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
Newsbank: America’s News & Access World News. Find current and archived articles on issues, events, people, government and more with the world's largest collection of full-text news sources. Includes local news, editorials, announcements and other sections from more than 4,700 sources.
Content include academic journals, magazines, periodicals, reports, books and videos which meets the needs of scholars in virtually every discipline ranging from astronomy, anthropology, biomedicine, engineering, health, law and literacy to mathematics, pharmacology, women’s studies, zoology and more. Full text is provided for over 10,000 peer-reviewed journals.