Skip to main content

contact: Home

Phone Numbers

Call Hammermill Library: (814) 824-2234
Call Ridge Library: (814) 725-6324
Text to: (814) 742-4138

Email

Ridge Library Contacts

Ridge Library (North East Campus)

Circulation & Reserve Desk: (814) 725-6324
pwise@mercyhurst.edu


Penny Wise
Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian and Associate Director Ridge Library
pwise@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6326


Image of Sarah Stefanovski

Sarah Stefanovski
Assistant Librarian - Mercyhurst North East
sstefanovski@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6116


Picture of John Wnukoski

John Wnukoski
Library Aide, Ridge Library - North East
jwnukoski@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6370


 

Hammermill Library Contacts

Hammermill Library (Erie Campus)

Circulation & Reserve Desk: (814) 824-2234
ask@mercyhurst.libanswers.com


Darci R. Jones, B.S., M.S.L.S. CAGS
Director of University Libraries
djones@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824- 2237


Karen Niemla
Reference and Research Librarian
kniemla@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3871


Angela Okey
Public Services Librarian
aokey@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3068


Nora Arkelian
Library Business Administrator
narkelian@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2232


Lori Krasnesky
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
lkrasnesky@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3988


Matthew Shellenbarger
Academic Library Computer Support Specialist
mshellenbarger@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3695


Ashley Lambert
Technical Services Administrator
alambert@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2236


Bryan Colvin
Mercyhurst University Archivist
(814) 824-2295
scolvin@mercyhurst.edu