Skip to main content

contact: Home

Hammermill Library Contacts

Hammermill Library (Erie Campus)
Circulation & Reserve Desk
(814) 824-2234


Darci R. Jones, B.S., M.S.L.S. CAGS
Director of University Libraries
djones@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824- 2237


Karen Niemla
Reference and Research Librarian
kniemla@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3871


Angela Okey
Public Services Librarian
aokey@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3068


Nora Arkelian
Library Business Administrator
narkelian@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2232


Lori Krasnesky
Interlibrary Loan Specialist
lkrasnesky@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3988


Matthew Shellenbarger
Academic Library Computer Support Specialist
mshellenbarger@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-3695


Ashley Lambert
Technical Services Administrator
alambert@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 824-2236


Bryan Colvin
Mercyhurst University Archivist
(814) 824-2295
scolvin@mercyhurst.edu


Ridge Library Contacts

Ridge Library (North East Campus)
Circulation & Reserve Desk 
(814) 725-6324


Image of Penny Wise

Penny Wise
Serials/Electronic Resources Librarian and Associate Director Ridge Library
pwise@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6326


Image of Sarah Stefanovski

Sarah Stefanovski
Assistant Librarian - Mercyhurst North East
sstefanovski@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6116


Picture of John Wnukoski

John Wnukoski
Library Aide, Ridge Library - North East
jwnukoski@mercyhurst.edu
(814) 725-6370