Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Our Subscription Databases
Databases are the first place to look for articles. Databases usually have information about an article (such as the title, author, name of the journal or magazine in which the article appeared) and they may also contain a summary (abstract) of the article.
Some databases have a complete copy of the articles (called full text). In this case there is a link to an HTML or PDF document.
Access to the full-text of major newspapers, magazines, wire services, federal and state statutes, court opinions, industry news, business financial information, SEC filings, and more. (If you are experiencing difficulties accessing LexisNexis Academic from an off-campus location, click here
This link allows you to search across multiple EBSCOhost databases at once. Included are Academic Search Elite, Business Source Elite, ERIC, PsycINFO, Health Source Nursing, Basic BIOSIS, SPORTDiscus, Medline, and the MLA International Bibliography.
Access World News & America's News
Access World News provides diverse global perspectives on topics related to controversial issues, the environment, health, education, science, the arts, literature, business, economics, criminal justice, and more from a variety of current and retrospective news media including newspapers, newswires, broadcast transcripts, blogs, periodicals, videos and web-only content. America's Newspapers from NewsBank provides full-text articles from the electronic editions of record for more than 600 U.S. newspapers.