Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Databases are the first place to look for articles. Databases usually have information about an article (such as the title, author, name of the journal or magazine in which the article appeared) and they may also contain a summary (abstract) of the article.
Some databases have a complete copy of the articles (called full text). In this case there is a link to an HTML or PDF document.
Academic Search Complete
Indexes over 8,200 journals in a broad range of academic disciplines. Full-text content is provided for over 4,600 of those journals, including over 3,600 peer-reviewed publications.
Newspaper Source Plus
Includes more than 1,400 full-text newspapers, provides more than 55 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than one million television and radio news transcripts.
JSTOR offers high-quality, interdisciplinary content , including over eight hundred leading academic journals across the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. We now offer 6 archival collections, along with current subscriptions to individual titles accessed through the JSTOR Scholarship Program’s platform for seamless access to the full run of the title.
ScienceDirect College Edition - Social & Behavioral Sciences
A full-text collection of over 350 journals in the social sciences, including psychology, business,management and education. Elsevier's ScienceDirect delivers trusted, peer-reviewed information not available elsewhere.
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Covers scholarly research and industry news relating to all areas of hospitality and tourism. This collection contains more than one million records, with coverage dating as far back as 1930. There is full text for nearly 560 publications, including periodicals, company & country reports, and books.
Online Turkish Dictionaries
Turkish Suffix Dictionary
"The large number of Turkish inflections and their variants provides a special problem for students. This interactive dictionary helps students identify the correct suffix and find further examples. "